St. Vincent Announces Album, Drops 'Los Ageless'

Written By Sam Murphy on 09/07/2017

St. Vincent has finally announced her forthcoming record MASSEDUCTION and dropped the next single Los Ageless.

Los Ageless follows on from New York and it's a wild pop song that soars with a flair only St. Vincent can bring.

The album is out 13th October and you can check out the tracklist below.


1. Hang On Me
2. Pills
3. Masseduction
4. Sugarboy
5. Los Ageless
6. Happy Birthday, Johnny
7. Savior
8. New York
9. Fear The Future
10. Young Lover
11. Dancing with a Ghost
12. Slow Disco
13. Smoking Section