ODESZA Drop Two New Tracks Off Second Album, Announce Aussie Shows

Written By Sam Murphy on 06/13/2017

ODESZA are officially back, today announcing that they'll release their second album A Moment Apart in September.

They've immediately given us two new songs off the record Corners Of The Earth featuring RY X and Meridian, following on from their double drop just a few months ago.

On top of the new tracks the boys have announced that they're headed back to Australia to play some of their biggest headline shows to date.

Check out the new songs below, the album tracklisting and also the tour dates below. A Moment Apart will be out on 8th September.

1. Intro
2. A Moment Apart
3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
4. Boy
5. Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)
6. Late Night
7. Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
8. Meridian
9. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)
10. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
11. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
12. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
13. La Ciudad
14. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
15. Show Me
16. Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)

Tour Dates:
Thursday September 14 | Great Hall, Auckland NZ
Friday September 15 | Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC
Saturday September 16 | Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW

Tickets on sale Friday, 16th June at 10am.