Alt-J Debut Experimental New Single '3WW' Off Forthcoming Third Album

Written By Sam Murphy on 03/06/2017

British trio Alt-J have shared the first single 3WW off their forthcoming record Relaxer.

The five minute track is one of the most experimental things they've ever done, hitting us with two minutes of instrumental before ushering in the vocals.

Relaxer is their first album in three years and it only features eight songs, making it their shortest record, tracklist-wise.

The record will be released 9th June.

Relaxer Tracklist:
1. '3WW'
2. 'In Cold Blood'
3. 'House of the Rising Sun'
4. 'Hit Me Like That Snare'
5. 'Deadcrush'
6. 'Adeline'
7. 'Last Year'
8. 'Pleader'