A$AP Mob's First Album 'Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends' Is Here

Written By Sam Murphy on 10/31/2016


A$AP Mob have dropped a cheeky Halloween treat, unleashing their first full-length project Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends.

The record is covered by a baby picture of the late A$AP Yams and features core members A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg and A$AP Nest.

It features the previously released tracks Money Man and Crazy Brazy and also gathers a huge guest list including Skepta, Tyler The Creator, BJ The Chicago Kid, Lil Uzi Vert and Juicy J.

Check it out below.