Kanye Finally Drops 'The Life Of Pablo'

Written By Sam Murphy on 02/14/2016

It's been a very long road but Kanye's seventh album The Life Of Pablo is finally here. He's just performed on SNL and announced the album's release following a performance of Ultra Light Beam.

The album is up on TIDAL now and features more tracks than were premiered at his Madison Square Gardens album release/Yeezy Season 3 launch.

Relive Yeezy's huge career with our 16 Years Of Yeezy infographic.

Buy our Kanye merch here. 20% off with discount code TLOP. 

Tracklist (via Pitchfork):
01 Ultra Light Beams
02 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1
03 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2
04 Famous
05 Feedback
06 Low Lights
07 High Lights
08 Freestyle 4
09 I Miss the Old Kanye
10 Waves
11 FML
12 Real Friends
13 Wolves
14 Silver Surfer Intermission
15 30 Hours
16 No More Parties in L.A.
17 FACTS Charlie Heat Version
18 Fade